You are here
Home > Awards > OSCARS 2020: RED CARPET LIVE STREAM – HOW TO WATCH & START TIME

OSCARS 2020: RED CARPET LIVE STREAM – HOW TO WATCH & START TIME

The countdown to the 2020 Oscars Red Carpet begins! With exclusive access from the Academy, ABC will be broadcasting live from the red carpet. For complete coverage, tune-in to Hollywood’s star-studded show to see all of the nominees and the rest of your favorite celebrities on the red carpet at the 92nd Academy Awards. Of course, you can tune-in to ABC on your television beginning at 6:30e|3:30p, but you also have two ways to watch digitally. If you can’t be near your television, you can check out the ABC Live Stream1 via ABC.com or the ABC app to see the on-air broadcast on your supported device. Or, if you’re looking for digital-exclusive coverage or a companion to your on-air viewing experience, you can watch Oscars All Access: Red Carpet Live streaming exclusively on Twitter.

How to Watch the Oscars Red Carpet

Oscars Live on the Red Carpet begins 6:30e|3:30p on ABC and is available on supported devices via the ABC Live Stream.

Emmy-winning Oscars All Access: Red Carpet Live, which features red carpet highlights and insider access to the biggest night in Hollywood, will be streamed live exclusively broadcast live from the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood on Twitter at 3:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. EST. Twitter’s live stream will be available via @TheAcademy.

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Leave a Reply


The maximum upload file size: 512 MB.
You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, text, archive, other.

Top