You are here
Home > Awards > FINAL LIST OF OSCAR 2020 PRESENTERS

FINAL LIST OF OSCAR 2020 PRESENTERS

Show producers Lynette Howell Taylor and Stephanie Allain today announced the final slate of presenters for the 92nd Oscars® telecast. The star lineup includes Jane Fonda, Josh Gad, Tom Hanks, Oscar Isaac, Sandra Oh, Natalie Portman, Chris Rock, and Taika Waititi. Previously announced Oscars presenters 2020 include Mahershala Ali, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Zazie Beetz, Timothée Chalamet, Olivia Colman, James Corden, Penélope Cruz, Beanie Feldstein, Will Ferrell, Gal Gadot, Zack Gottsagen, Salma Hayek, Mindy Kaling, Diane Keaton, Regina King, Shia LaBeouf, Brie Larson, Spike Lee, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, George MacKay, Rami Malek, Steve Martin, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Anthony Ramos, Keanu Reeves, Ray Romano, Maya Rudolph, Mark Ruffalo, Kelly Marie Tran, Sigourney Weaver, Kristen Wiig, and Rebel Wilson. The Oscars air live SUNDAY 8e|5p on ABC.

A list of Oscars 2020 performers has also been announced. Viewers will be able to livestream Oscars 2020 and enjoy the musical talents of Elton John, Idina Menzel, Billie Eilish and more as they grace the stage. Of course, however, the night will begin with streaming the trendiest looks celebrities are rocking on the red carpet. Be sure to take a glance at Red Carpet Looks of the Decade.

Heading into Oscar Sunday, you can predict the Oscar winners on Twitter for categories like for Best Picture as well as Lead Actor and Actress in a Film.

The 92nd Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby® Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “The Oscars Red Carpet Show” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Leave a Reply


The maximum upload file size: 512 MB.
You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, text, archive, other.

Top